F.A.J.H.S. Teacher Contacts

If you would like to have your contact information added, modified, or deleted, please e-mail Holly Mistlebauer.

Robert Agnew (ragnew1938@aol.com)
Gene & Sherry Artman (cjartman@verizon.net)
Ted Berkey (ted_uk20@hotmail.com)
Steve & Rachel Binegar (sbinegar@columbus.rr.com)
Ellie Britsehg Bornstein (bern-fam@msn.com)
Bonita Bower (bjbower@gmail.com)
Wallis Boyd (wallisboyd@yahoo.com)
Mike & Penny Brandt (Mikepen7@aol.com)
Rex & Ruth Burgett (randr@excite.com)
Carl Christopher (chris@neonbob.com)
Zee Christopher (chris@neonbob.com)
Joe & Elizabeth Correll (joecorrell@msn.com)
Catherine Davies (Cjdpaint@netins.net)
Harold DeJong (Harmarion@naples.net)
Tom Ellinger (TomEllinger8@hotmail.com)
Jim & Linda Engel (jlengel@kdsi.net)
Duane & Ellen Ernst (derernst@netllc.net)
Buz & Pat Farrell (bfarrell@satx.rr.com)
Jan Fowler--now Pearson (wpearson1@mchsi.com)
Ann Hetherman (ann.hetherman@pac.dodea.edu or hetherman@hotmail.com)
Phil Hokanson (phokanson@cox.net)
Dodie Hruby (DodieHruby@aol.com)
Rita & Joe Indresano (jpigolf@hotmail.com)
Joe Shaw Kiley (jskwfk@flash.net)
Ed Kleczek (EDKLECZEK@COX.NET)
Ron & Daisy Koehn (rdkoehn75@yahoo.com)
Christine Powell Langan (cllangan@aol.com)
Carol March (carolmarch45@msn.com)
Pepper & Richard Matthews (PEPVHC@webtv.net)
Gene & Minnie McCann (Emccann5@aol.com)
Roy & Diane McCarty (roydiane@comcast.net)
Harue Murphy (murpfy5449@bellsouth.com)
James Noon (nomadxlix@hotmail.com)
Robert Olson (robert_olson@bellsouth.net)
Paul E. Papineau (paulepap@COX.NET)
Margie Pearce (pearceml@localnet.com)
Jack & Lowell Petterson (jackpete@inreach.com)
Kay Power (kaypower@comcast.net)
Bob & Judy Romine (judybobromine@aol.com)
Alice Sax (alicesax15@aol.com)
Mark & Lucie Scanlon (mscanlon@optonline.net)
Ed Siemaszko (edsiemaszko@earthlink.net)
Tim & Sandy (Tank) Stegeman (tstegeman@wmconnect.com)
Joan Watson (joanwatson@roadrunner.com)
Pat & Larry Weir (lew@axs4u.net)
Al Wilson (awils@comcast.net)
Dave Yarbrough (yarbrod@walledlake.k12.mi.us)